Your Specialist in Production and Distribution of Oleochemicals

CREMER, a family-owned business with an international presence in over 30 countries, has been active in the production and distribution of oleochemicals since the late 1970s. Due to continuous growth and market demand, a separate division by the name of CREMER OLEO was launched in 2005. With its headquarters in Hamburg and strong interconnections to the CREMER OLEO regional offices all over the world, the company ensures a high level of satisfaction among its stakeholders. Such independence, local presence and long-term experience in global logistics today make CREMER OLEO a reliable and powerful partner in a volatile market environment.

The selected green product range includes vegetable-based Fatty Acids, Fatty Alcohols, Bio Ethanol, Glycerin, Soap Noodles, Animal Feed Fats, Methyl Esters as well as Vegetable Oils and innovative Care Ingredients in several different grades and packages. CREMER OLEO is committed to supplying and serving customers for cosmetic, food, feed, pharmaceutical and technical applications.

Dedicated teams, long-term alliances and cooperation combined with our CREMER production facilities build the foundation of the division. Highest quality standards and a large variety of sustainable products in conjunction with a competitive pricing structure make CREMER OLEO a well-recognized partner even beyond the oleochemical industry.

Company

With its headquarters in Hamburg and strong interconnections to the CREMER OLEO regional offices all over the world, the company ensures a high level of satisfaction among its stakeholders.

Products

Whether bio-ethanol, fatty acids, glycerine, fatty alcohols or vegetable oils and fats - information about our plant-based, vegetable and organic product range can be found here.

Areas of Application

We offer our customers individual solutions for the following application areas: care, health, feed, nutrition, tech and energy. Here you can find out everything about our offer.

Ihr Spezialist für die Produktion und Distribution von Oleochemikalien

CREMER, ein Familienunternehmen mit internationaler Präsenz in über 30 Ländern, ist bereits seit Ende der 1970er Jahre aktiv in der Produktion und Distribution von Oleochemikalien. Aufgrund stetigen Wachstums und der Marktnachfrage wurde 2005 ein separater Bereich unter dem Namen CREMER OLEO gegründet. Mit seinem Hauptsitz in Hamburg und starken Verbindungen zu den regionalen CREMER OLEO-Niederlassungen weltweit gewährleistet das Unternehmen hohe Zufriedenheit bei allen beteiligten Parteien. Unabhängigkeit, Präsenz vor Ort und langjährige Erfahrung in globaler Logistik machen CREMER OLEO heute zu einem verlässlichen und leistungsstarken Partner in einer unbeständigen Marktumgebung.

Die ausgesuchte grüne Produktreihe beinhaltet pflanzlich basierte Fettsäuren, Fettalkohole, Bio Ethanol, Glycerin, Seifennudeln, Futterfette, Methylester sowie pflanzliche Öle und innovative Pflegestoffe in vielen verschiedenen Qualitäten und Gebinden. CREMER OLEO hat sich der Belieferung seiner Kunden für Anwendungen in den Bereichen Kosmetik, Lebensmittel, Futter, Pharmazeutika und Technik verschrieben.

Engagierte Teams, langjährige Verbindungen und Kooperationen gepaart mit unserer CREMER Produktionsstätten bilden die Basis des Geschäftsbereiches. Höchste Qualitätsstandards und eine große Auswahl an nachhaltigen Produkten in Verbindung mit einer wettbewerbsfähigen Preisgestaltung machen CREMER OLEO zu einem anerkannten Partner auch über die oleochemische Industrie hinaus. 

Unternehmen

Vom Hauptsitz in Hamburg aus steuert CREMER OLEO die Vermarktungs-, Produktions- und Logistikaktivitäten seiner internationalen Niederlassungen und Tochtergesellschaften. 

Produkte

Ob Bio-Ethanol, Fettsäuren, Glycerin, Fettalkohole oder pflanzliche Öle und Fette - Informationen über unsere umfassende pflanzlich basierte und nachwachsende Produktpalette finden Sie hier. 

Anwendungsbereiche

Wir bieten unseren Kunden individuelle Lösungen für folgende Anwendungsbereiche an: Care, Health, Feed, Nutrition, Tech, Energy. Hier können Sie sich über unser Angebot informieren.