RSPO - Certified Sustainable Palm Oil

The use of palm oil, palm kernel oil and their derivatives in cosmetics has been controversially discussed over the past years. The deforestation of rainforests, the expropriation of farmers, and child labor are rightly denounced. 

We, CREMER OLEO, as one of the biggest suppliers of basic oleochemical products such as glycerin, fatty acids, fatty alcohols and soap noodles are aware of the responsibility in this business segment. And we see it as our responsibility to create transparency in the supply chain for palm oil and palm kernel oil by offering the largest share of our products on the basis of segregated raw material. 

The RSPO Mass Balance (MB) system is a first important step, particularly for palm oil and palm kernel oil derivatives. Today CREMER OLEO already offers almost all of the palm oil or palm kernel oil-based products with Mass Balance certification.

Some of our products already meet the requirements of the Identity Preserved (IP) and Segregation (SG) quality standards.

IP: Cremer GLYC Refined Glycerine Organic, CremerSAP BV711 Organic 
SG: CremerSAP BV 601

You can downlaod our RSPO FAQ sheet in the download center. 

Sustainable Palm Oil Production

Our licence number: RSPO-1106112

The "Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil" is a non-profit organization that aims to make the sustainable production of palm oil the norm. We are listed there, so you can follow our progress here.

Contact

Holger Fehrmann

Quality Management 
Telephone:  +49 40 32011 - 279 
Write an email

RSPO - Zertifiziertes Palmöl

Der Einsatz von Palmöl, Palmkernöl und ihren Derivaten wird in der Lebensmittel- und Futtermittelwirtschaft, in der Kosmetik sowie in der Pharmazie kontrovers diskutiert. Die Abholzung von Regenwäldern, Zwangsenteignung von Farmern und Kinderarbeit werden zu Recht verurteilt.

Wir von CREMER OLEO als einer der größten Lieferanten von oleochemischen Basisprodukten wie Glycerine, Fettsäuren, Fettalkoholen und Seifennudeln wissen um die Verantwortung auf diesem Geschäftsfeld. Wir verstehen es als unsere Aufgabe, Transparenz in der Lieferkette von Palmöl und Palmkernöl zu schaffen, indem wir den größtmöglichen Anteil unserer Produkte auf Basis segregierten Rohmaterials anbieten wollen. 

Das RSPO Mass Balance (MB) System ist, insbesondere für Palmöl- und Palmkernölderivate, ein erster wichtiger Schritt. Schon heute bietet CREMER OLEO nahezu alle auf PO bzw. PKO basierende Produkte Mass-Balance-zertifiziert an

Einige unserer Produkte erfüllen bereits die Anforderungen der Qualitätsstandards Identity Preserved (IP) bzw. Segregation (SG).

IP: CremerGLYC Refined Glycerine Organic, CremerSAP BV711 Organic
SG: CremerSAP BV 601

Unser RSPO-FAQ-Sheet können Sie im Downloadcenter herunterladen

Nachhaltige Palmöl-Produktion

Unsere Lizenznummer: RSPO-1106112

Der "Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil" ist eine Non-Profit-Organisation, die die nachhaltige Produktion von Palmöl zur Norm machen will. Wir sind dort gelistet, so dass Sie hier unseren Fortschritt verfolgen können.  

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Holger Fehrmann

Quality Management 
Telefon:  +49 40 32011 - 279 
E-Mail schreiben